Office Hours

Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Office Hours
José Javier Hernández Ayala hernan27@sonoma.edu
707-664-3834
Stevenson Hall 3066
Mon:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
2:15 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Wed:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Jeff Baldwin jeffrey.baldwin@sonoma.edu
707-664-2195
Stevenson Hall 3064
Available By Appointment Only
Matthew Clark matthew.clark@sonoma.edu
707-664-2558
Stevenson Hall 3016 D
Vanessa Dodge dodgev@sonoma.edu
707-664-2485
Stevenson Hall 3016 B
Mon:
4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Wed:
4:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.
Kevin Fang fangk@sonoma.edu
707-664-3144
Stevenson Hall 3060
Stephen Friesen friesens@sonoma.edu
707-664-2437
Stevenson Hall 3002
Thu:
9:45 a.m.-10:45 a.m.
Sharon Fuller fullersh@sonoma.edu
707-664-3169
Stevenson Hall 3016 B
Tue:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Michelle Goman goman@sonoma.edu
707-664-2314
Stevenson Hall 3056
Mon:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. & by appt.
Tue:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. & by appt.
Jacquelyn Guilford guilforj@sonoma.edu
707-664-3058
Darwin Hall 236
Tue:
6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
Thu:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Caitlin Hachmyer caitlin.hachmyer@sonoma.edu
707-664-2437
ETC Garden/Stevenson Hall 3002
Wed:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Heidi Herrmann
Native Plant Garden
Thu:
5:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m.
Alex Hinds hindsa@sonoma.edu
707-664-3145
1032 B
Wed:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. & by appt.
John Isom isomj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2414
Stevenson Hall 3016 B
Tue:
8:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m.
Thu:
8:00 a.m.-9:00 a.m.
Thomas Jacobson tom.jacobson@sonoma.edu
707-664-3145
Stevenson Hall 1032
Tue:
3:30 p.m.-5:00 p.m. & by appt.
Wed:
2:00 p.m.-3:30 p.m. & by appt.
Rheyna Laney laney@sonoma.edu
707-664-2183
Stevenson Hall 3058
Mon:
4:00 p.m.-4:45 p.m.
Tue:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Wed:
4:00 p.m.-4:45 p.m.
Jean-Yves Merilus merilus@sonoma.edu
707-664-2437
Stevenson Hall 3002
Tue:
2:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
Thu:
2:30 p.m.-4:30 p.m.
John Nardine nardine@sonoma.edu
707-664-2409
Stevenson Hall 3002
Thu:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Ryan Poska
STEV 3059 (GIS Lab)
Wed:
7:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.
Charles Rivasplata rivaspla@sonoma.edu
707-664-2485
Stevenson Hall 3016 B
Tue:
6:00 p.m.-7:00 p.m.
Daniel R. Soto sotod@sonoma.edu
707-664-2430
Stevenson Hall 3016 E
Wendy St. John wendy.stjohn@sonoma.edu
707-664-2717
Darwin Hall 216
Tue:
3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Wed:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Laura A. Watt laura.watt@sonoma.edu
707-664-2722
Stevenson Hall 3016 C
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.