Office Hours

Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Office Hours
José Javier Hernández Ayala hernan27@sonoma.edu
707-664-3834
Stevenson Hall 3066
Jeff Baldwin jeffrey.baldwin@sonoma.edu
707-664-2195
Stevenson Hall 3064
Mon:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.-2:15 p.m.
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m.-2:15 p.m.
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.

Available By Appointment Only
Matthew Clark matthew.clark@sonoma.edu
707-664-2558
Darwin 12
Thu:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.
Kevin Fang fangk@sonoma.edu
707-664-3144
Stevenson Hall 3060
Lois Fisher
Stevenson Hall 3016 B
Stephen Friesen friesens@sonoma.edu
707-664-2437
Stevenson Hall 3002
Thu:
9:45 p.m.-10:45 p.m.
Sharon Fuller fullersh@sonoma.edu
707-664-3169
Stevenson Hall 3016 B
Thu:
1:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m.
Michelle Goman goman@sonoma.edu
707-664-2314
Stevenson Hall 3056
Mon:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Wed:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. (by appointment- sign-up sheet on office door)
Thu:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. (by appointment- sign-up sheet on office door)
Jacquelyn Guilford guilforj@sonoma.edu
707-664-3058
Darwin Hall 236
Mon:
5:15 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
Tue:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Caitlin Hachmyer caitlin.hachmyer@sonoma.edu
707-664-2437
ETC Garden/Stevenson Hall 3002
Heidi Herrmann
Native Plant Garden
Thu:
4:45 p.m.-5:15 p.m.
Alex Hinds hindsa@sonoma.edu
707-664-3145
1032 B
John Isom isomj@sonoma.edu
(707) 664-2414
Stevenson Hall 3016 B
Thomas Jacobson tom.jacobson@sonoma.edu
707-664-3145
Stevenson Hall 1032
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-10:30 a.m.
Wed:
2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.
Thu:
1:15 p.m.-2:15 p.m.
Rheyna Laney laney@sonoma.edu
707-664-2183
Stevenson Hall 3058
Mon:
4:00 p.m.-4:45 p.m.
Tue:
9:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Wed:
4:00 p.m.-4:45 p.m.
Ann Laudati
Stevenson Hall 3002
Wed:
9:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Jean-Yves Merilus merilus@sonoma.edu
707-664-2437
Stevenson Hall 3002
Tue:
5:15 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
Thu:
5:15 p.m.-6:30 p.m.
John Nardine nardine@sonoma.edu
707-664-2409
Stevenson Hall 3002
Tue:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Thu:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
Ryan Poska
STEV 3059 (GIS Lab)
Tue:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Thomas Robinson
Stevenson Hall 3059
Mon:
12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m.
Daniel R. Soto sotod@sonoma.edu
707-664-2430
Stevenson Hall 3016 E
Wendy St. John wendy.stjohn@sonoma.edu
707-664-2717
Darwin Hall 216
Laura A. Watt laura.watt@sonoma.edu
707-664-2722
Stevenson Hall 3016 C
Tue:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.
Wed:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.