Office Hours

Office Hours
Name Email & Phone Office Office Hours
José Javier Hernández Ayala hernan27@sonoma.edu
707-664-3834
Remote for Fall 20
Mon:
11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Wed:
11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Jeff Baldwin jeffrey.baldwin@sonoma.edu
707-664-2195
Schulz Library 2nd Floor
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Dr. Baldwin's Zoom
Wed:
2:30 p.m.-4:00 p.m. Dr. Baldwin's Zoom
Thu:
2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. Dr. Baldwin's Zoom
Matthew Clark matthew.clark@sonoma.edu
707-664-2558
Darwin 12-Remote for Fall 20
Mon:
1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Sign Up

Available By Appointment Only
Kevin Fang fangk@sonoma.edu
707-664-3144
Remote for Fall 20
Fri:
3:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. Sign Up
Lois Fisher
Remote for Fall 20
Mon:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. Pls. email appt. request
Stephen Friesen
Remote for Fall 20
Sharon Fuller
Remote for Fall 20
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Please email for link
Michelle Goman goman@sonoma.edu
707-664-2314
Remote for Fall 20
Mon:
10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m. Sign Up for Office Hours
Tue:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Sign Up for Office Hours
Thu:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m. Sign Up for Office Hours
Jacquelyn Guilford guilforj@sonoma.edu
707-664-3058
Darwin Hall 236-Remote for Fall 20
Mon:
3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. please sign up
Tue:
4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. please sign up
Caitlin Hachmyer
Remote for Fall 20
Heidi Herrmann
Native Plant Garden
John Isom
Remote for Fall 20
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Rheyna Laney laney@sonoma.edu
707-664-2183
Remote for Fall 20
Tue:
11:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Dr. Laney's Zoom
Wed:
10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. Dr. Laney's Zoom
Jean-Yves Merilus
Remote for Fall 20
John Nardine
Remote for Fall 20
Wed:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Eric Sinrod
Remote for Fall 20
Tue:
2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.
Daniel R. Soto sotod@sonoma.edu
707-664-2430
Sabbatical Fall 20
Wendy St. John
Darwin Hall 216- Remote for Fall 20
Fri:
1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. Make an Appt.
Laura A. Watt laura.watt@sonoma.edu
707-664-2722
Fullbright Scholar Fall 20
Available By Appointment Only